Contacts

Venue Russia, Moscow, Crocus Expo IEC, Pavilion 3 Call us
Opening Hours
Tue 19 Apr 2022 Wed 20 Apr 2022 Thu 21 Apr 2022 Fri 22 Apr 2022
10:00 - 18:00
04/19/2022 10:00:00 04/19/2022 18:00:00 Analitika Expo Analitika Expo Moscow, Russia, Moscow, Crocus Expo, Crocus Expo - Russia Europe/Moscow
10:00 - 18:00
04/20/2022 10:00:00 04/20/2022 18:00:00 Analitika Expo Analitika Expo Moscow, Russia, Moscow, Crocus Expo, Crocus Expo - Russia Europe/Moscow
10:00 - 18:00
04/21/2022 10:00:00 04/21/2022 18:00:00 Analitika Expo Analitika Expo Moscow, Russia, Moscow, Crocus Expo, Crocus Expo - Russia Europe/Moscow
10:00 - 16:00
04/22/2022 10:00:00 04/22/2022 16:00:00 Analitika Expo Analitika Expo Moscow, Russia, Moscow, Crocus Expo, Crocus Expo - Russia Europe/Moscow

Event Team

Need some help? Find your agent
Marina Chelak Event Director +7 (495) 136 37 34
Marina.Chelak@hyve.group
Cornelia Limbach Senior Project Manager +49 (0)40 2 35 24-335
limbach@gima.de
Ms. Jokyo Zhao Sales Manager +86 10 67902630 835
Jokyo.Zhao@hyve.group
Lucie Kotish Urbankova International Business Development Manager +971 (0) 4 457 2926; +971 (0) 50 429 1681
lucie.kotish@hyve.group
Elena Rak Brand Manager +7 (969) 192 75 99
elena.rak@hyve.group
Anastasia Terekhova Business programme manager +7 (917) 537-94-30
Anastasia.Terekhova@hyve.group
Oksana Samorodova Coordinator +7 (495) 136 39 98
Oksana.Samorodova@hyve.group
Stanislav Astashevskiy Head of Custom Build Department +7 (909) 994-88-82
stanislav.astashevskiy@hyve.group
Roman Alexandrov Manager of Custom Build Department +7-905-815-0730
Roman.Alexandrov@hyve.group
Nikita Belolipetsky Manager of Custom Build Department +7 969 192 76 12
Nikita.Belolipetsky@hyve.group